Board of Directors

NAMES OF BOARD MEMBERS

LEAD Southern and Eastern Africa and LEADSEA Malawi have their own board of directors for proper strategic management of both regional and national agenda.

National Board Members

No

Full Name

E-mail

Nationality

1

Dr. Jimmy Namangale

jjnamangale@yahoo.com

Malawian

2

Professor Sosten Chiotha

schiotha@leadsea.mw

Malawian

3

Dr. Geofrey Chavula

gchavula@gmail.com

Malawian

4

Ms Eunice Chipangula

echipangula@yahoo.com

Malawian

Regional Board Members

No

Full Name

E-mail

Nationality

1

Mitulo Silengo

mitulo.silengo@gmail.com

Zambia

2

Jethro Nowata

nowatamsj@agric.limpopo.gov.za

South Africa

3

Tomunga Chuma

Tom.chuma2015@gmail.com  tom@mapopoma.co.zw

tchuma@mapopoma.co.zw

Zimbabwe

4

Esther Dungumaro

dungumaro@gmail.com edungumaro@udsm.ac.tz

Tanzania

5

Anna Fernandes

afernandes@mz.ccsabco.com

Mozambique

6

Sosten Chiotha

schiotha@leadsea.mw

Malawi