LEAD Southern & Eastern Africa.


National Directors

# Name Email Nationality
1. Assoc Prof. Jimmy Namangale jjnamangale@yahoo.com mw
2. Assoc Prof. Geofrey Chavula gchavula@gmail.com mw
3. Prof. Sosten Chiotha schiotha@leadsea.mw mw
4. Ms. Eunice Chipangula echipangula@yahoo.com mw

Regional Directors

# Name Email Nationality
1. Prof. Sosten Chiotha schiotha@leadsea.mw mw
2. Dr. Mitulo Silengo mitulo.silengo@gmail.com zm
3. Mr. Jethro Nowata nowatamsj@agric.limpopo.gov.za za
4. Mr. Tomunga Chuma tchuma@mapopoma.co.zw zw
5. Dr. Esther Dungumaro edungumaro@udsm.ac.tz tz
6. Miss. Anna Fernandes afernandes@mz.ccsabco.com mz