LEAD Southern & Eastern Africa.


National Directors

# Name Email Nationality
1. Assoc Prof. Jimmy Namangale jjnamangale@yahoo.com Malawi
2. Assoc Prof. Geofrey Chavula gchavula@gmail.com Malawi
3. Prof. Sosten Chiotha schiotha@leadsea.mw Malawi
4. Ms. Eunice Chipangula echipangula@yahoo.com Malawi

Regional Directors

# Name Email Nationality
1. Prof. Sosten Chiotha schiotha@leadsea.mw Malawi
2. Dr. Mitulo Silengo mitulo.silengo@gmail.com Zambia
3. Mr. Jethro Nowata nowatamsj@agric.limpopo.gov.za South Africa
4. Mr. Tomunga Chuma tchuma@mapopoma.co.zw Zimbabwe
5. Dr. Esther Dungumaro edungumaro@udsm.ac.tz Tanzania, United Republic of
6. Miss. Anna Fernandes afernandes@mz.ccsabco.com Mozambique