LEAD Southern & Eastern Africa.


Our Staff

# Name Position Email
1. Prof. Sosten Chiotha Regional Programme Director schiotha@leadsea.mw
2. Mr. Mathews Daniel Tsirizeni Programme Officer I (LEAD Fellow Cohort 16) mtsirizeni@leadsea.mw
3. Ms. Rebecca Chivundula Assistant Programme Manager rchivundula@leadsea.mw
4. Mr. Precious Stancellous Mwanza Monitoring and Evaluation (M&E) Coordinator pmwanza@leadsea.mw
5. Ms. Fedasi Ng'ambi Accountant fngambi@leadsea.mw
6. Ms. Mercy Kaduya Administrative Assistant mkaduya@leadsea.mw
7. Mr. Patrick Likongwe Programme Officer - Research and Training plikongwe@leadsea.mw
8. Dr. Dalitso Kafumbata ESPA ASSETS Postdoctoral researcher dkafumbata@leadsea.mw
9. Mr. Gibson Yadunda Mphempho Head of Programmes gmphempo@leadsea.mw
10. Ms. Sophie Mahonya Programme Officer - Food Security and Nutrition smahonya@leadsea.mw
11. Mr. Blessings Msowoya IT Consultant bule.msowoya@gmail.com